1200 South St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.6302

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.6302

Mrs. Kim Delaney

Principal

kdelaney@lcss.org

Mrs. Marisa Marcussen

Secretary

mmarcussen@lcss.org

Preschool

Mrs. Karen Thompson

thompsonk@lcss.org

Mrs. Cathy DeBoy

deboyc@lcss.org

Mrs. Stephanie Potter

 spotter@lcss.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Terri Goodman

tgoodman@lcss.org

Mrs. Andrea Kuhn

akuhn@lcss.org

Classroom Website

First Grade

Ms. Theresa Thieme

tthieme@lcss.org

Mrs. Stephanie Bosma

sbosma@lcss.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Shannon Bordenet

sbordenet@lcss.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Katie Christopher

kchristopher@lcss.org

Mrs. Cari Gothard

cgothard@lcss.org

Mrs. Kathy O’Donnell

kodonnell@lcss.org

Guidance

Mrs. Lisa Cooley

cooley@lcss.org

Title 1

Mrs. Pat Schroeder

pschroeder@lcss.org

Mrs. Mary Farrell

mfarrell@lcss.org

Music

Mrs. Rose Hallberg

hallbergr@lcss.org

Art

Mrs. Laura Spann

lspann@lcss.org

Physical Education & Technology

Library

Mrs. Kristine Schweiss

Health & Safety Coordinator

Mrs. Shawn George

sgeorge@lcss.org

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Mrs. Andrea Roszell

Mrs. Mary Ann Vawter

After School Care

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Mrs. Stephanie Potter

 spotter@lcss.org

Maintenance

Mr. Rusty Warwick

rwarwick@lcss.org