1200 South St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.6302

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.6302

Mrs. Kim Delaney

Principal

kdelaney@lcss.org

Mrs. Marisa Marcussen

Secretary

mmarcussen@lcss.org

Preschool

Mrs. Cathy DeBoy

deboyc@lcss.org

Mrs. Stephanie Potter

 spotter@lcss.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Terri Goodman

tgoodman@lcss.org

Ms. Samantha Harden

sharden@lcss.org

First Grade

Ms. Theresa Thieme

tthieme@lcss.org

Mrs. Stephanie Bosma

sbosma@lcss.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Shannon Bordenet

sbordenet@lcss.org

Miss Katie Demerly

kdemerly@lcss.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Katie Christopher

kchristopher@lcss.org

Mrs. Cari Gothard

cgothard@lcss.org

Mrs. Kathy O’Donnell

kodonnell@lcss.org

Guidance

Mrs. Lisa Cooley

cooley@lcss.org

Title 1

Mrs. Pat Schroeder

pschroeder@lcss.org

Mrs. Shelby Minnich

Resource

Mrs. Mary Farrell

mfarrell@lcss.org

ELL

Mrs. Maggie Yarnall

Music

Ms. Charis Vander Plaats

cvanderplaats@lcss.org

Art

Mrs. Laura Spann

lspann@lcss.org

Physical Education

Computer Technology

Library

Mrs. Kristine Schweiss

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Vawter

Mrs. Melanie Douglas

After School Care

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Mrs. Stephanie Potter

 spotter@lcss.org

Maintenance

Mr. Rusty Warwick

rwarwick@lcss.org