1200 South St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.6302

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.6302

Kim Delaney

Mrs. Kim Delaney

Principal

kdelaney@lcss.org

Marisa Marcussen

Mrs. Marisa Marcussen

Secretary

mmarcussen@lcss.org

Preschool

Karen Thompson

Mrs. Karen Thompson

thompsonk@lcss.org

Cathy DeBoy

Mrs. Cathy DeBoy

deboyc@lcss.org

Stephanie Potter

Mrs. Stephanie Potter

 spotter@lcss.org

Kindergarten

Terri Goodman

Mrs. Terri Goodman

tgoodman@lcss.org

Andrea Kuhn

Mrs. Andrea Kuhn

akuhn@lcss.org

Classroom Website

First Grade

Theresa Thieme

Ms. Theresa Thieme

tthieme@lcss.org

Second Grade

Shannon Bordenet

Mrs. Shannon Bordenet

sbordenet@lcss.org

Third Grade

Katie Christopher

Mrs. Katie Christopher

kchristopher@lcss.org

Cari Gothard

Mrs. Cari Gothard

cgothard@lcss.org

Kathy O'Donnell

Mrs. Kathy O’Donnell

kodonnell@lcss.org

Guidance

Lisa Cooley

Mrs. Lisa Cooley

cooley@lcss.org

Title 1

Pat Schroeder

Mrs. Pat Schroeder

pschroeder@lcss.org

Mary Farrell

Mrs. Mary Farrell

mfarrell@lcss.org

Music

Rose Hallberg

Mrs. Rose Hallberg

hallbergr@lcss.org

Art

Laura Spann

Mrs. Laura Spann

lspann@lcss.org

Physical Education & Technology

Library

Kristine Schweiss

Mrs. Kristine Schweiss

Health & Safety Coordinator

Shawn George

Mrs. Shawn George

sgeorge@lcss.org

Teaching Assistants

Sandy Corwin

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Andrea Roszell

Mrs. Andrea Roszell

Mary Vawter

Mrs. Mary Ann Vawter

After School Care

Sandy Corwin

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Stephanie Potter

Mrs. Stephanie Potter

 spotter@lcss.org

Maintenance

Rusty Warwick

Mr. Rusty Warwick

rwarwick@lcss.org