1200 South St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.6302

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.6302

Mrs. Kim Delaney

Principal

kdelaney@lcss.org

Mrs. Marisa Marcussen

Secretary

mmarcussen@lcss.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Terri Goodman

tgoodman@lcss.org

Miss Katie Demerly

kdemerly@lcss.org

First Grade

Ms. Theresa Thieme

tthieme@lcss.org

Mrs. Molly Long

mlong@lcss.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Shannon Bordenet

sbordenet@lcss.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Katie Christopher

kchristopher@lcss.org

Mrs. Cari Gothard

cgothard@lcss.org

Mrs. Kathy O’Donnell

kodonnell@lcss.org

Guidance

Mrs. Lisa Cooley

cooley@lcss.org

Title 1

Ms. Vannessa Farley

vfarley@lcss.org

Resource

Mrs. Mary Farrell

mfarrell@lcss.org

ELL

Mrs. Maggie Yarnall

Music

Mrs. Debbie Miller

millerd@lcss.org

Art

Ms. Andree Lavignette

alavignette@lcss.org

Physical Education

Computer Technology

Mrs. Shelby Minnich

sminnich@lcss.org

Library

Mrs. Kristine Schweiss

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Mrs. Mary Ann Vawter

Mrs. Melanie Douglas

After School Care

Mrs. Sandy Corwin

corwins@lcss.org

Maintenance

Mr. Rusty Warwick

rwarwick@lcss.org